1st Annual Easter Breakfast 1961

1961 Easter Breakfast

Front Row: Pete Shabley, Wilmer Minke, George Gram, Don Gram Back Row: Jim Gram, Bill Taylor, Cec McGill, Fred Bearss, Jack Galbraith, Dennis Liska, Don Tufts

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave your comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s