Our Pastors

Our Founding Pastor – The Rev. Frederick Ebinger 1876-1878

Between 1878 and 1926 the following ministers served: M. Meyer 1878-1880, M. Chamberlain 1880-1881, T. Snider 1881-1885, J. Badke 1886-1888, T. Snider 1888-1913, W. H. Knauff 1913-1914, J. Bieber 1914 (photo), H. A. Kunkle 1914-1915, W. H. Knauff 1915-1919, J. F. Berman 1920-1923, W. A. Schmidt 1923-1925

Our First Resident Pastor – The Rev. S. W. Gartung 1926-1936 (photo)

The Rev. Seymour Cooper 1937-1942 (photo)

The Rev. Fred Mueller 1942-1945 (photo)

The Rev. Carl Cronmiller 1945-1953 (photo)

The Rev. Richard Tubbe 1954-1960 (photo)

The Rev. Mark Innes 1960-1963 (photo)

The Rev. Paul Fischer 1964-1965 (photo)

The Rev. Harold Lindeman 1965-1972 (photo)

The Rev. Paul Burgoyne 1973-1982 (photo)

The Rev. Keith Crouse 1982-1996 (photo, 1996 news article)

The Rev. Kevin McLeod 1997-2002 (photo, 1997 news article)

The Rev. Jukka Saarinen 2003- (September) 2021 (photo, 2003 news article)

Our Present Pastor – Rev. Bart Coleman (October) 2021 (photo)

1 Response to Our Pastors

  1. Steve Olson says:

    Greetings to Pastor Bart Coleman. It’s been a long time (1984) since we worked together in Billings MT. Blessings to you in your ministry, Bart. Lots of good memories of experiences we shared together.

Leave your comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s