WHAT’S NEW?

OUR Newsletter – “The Messenger” is also On-line
To save our Church postage and if you are able, please pick up your copy of The Messenger at the back of the Church, or if you want to see the new Fall version (September – October – November), it can be found here.

Pickle Ball is held Tuesdays and Fridays at 9:30am in the Fellowship Hall

Tuesday, October 17 – 1pm – Lutheran Women’s Bible Study, Kottmeier Room

Sunday, October 22 – Endowment meeting after service

Thursday, October 26 – 11am – Anglican/Lutheran Eucharist and Lunch (more info here), $10, please sign up if you plan to attend or contact the office

Sunday, October 29 – Church Council after the service

Tuesday, October 31 – 500th Anniversary of the Reformation

Saturday, November 4 – Welland Food Drive
DAYLIGHT SAVINGS TIME ENDS, TURN YOU CLOCK BACK ONE HOUR

Sunday, November 5 – Newsletter items for Dec-Feb due one week earlier

Thursday, November 9 – 10am – Conversation about “Medical Assistance in Dying” with Pastor Doug Kramer, followed by a light lunch – click here for more info

Tuesday, November 21 – 1pm – Lutheran Women Bible Study, Kottmeier

Sunday, November 26 – Appreciation Chili Lunch after the service

myWelland

Click on the logos to …

Click on the image for more information

Click on the image for more information

 

cropped-city_of_welland_rose1

…learn more about our Community

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advertisements